The size of your PROBLEMS determines the size of YOU

How Leaders Manage

0  small_mam_syndrome_sumo_wrestler

I’ve been asked many times how to earn more money.  I’ve been asked by people how to advance further in their career.  Many times I’m asked how to have less stress.  I’ve even been asked how to have better relationships with complicated co-workers, neighbors, and loved ones.

 

The one thing I’ve found out in my life is there is only one common denominator in the entire list of requests mentioned above.  It’s ….

For more get the eBook:

Shape Your Character in 47 Days cover 4   https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/433783

అసలు టపాను చూడండి

ప్రకటనలు

స్పందించండి

