My Feather in the Sky

Chronic Conditions & Life Lessons

photo 1 (34)

My Feather in the Sky

Up, up, up it is

Like a kite without a string

In ocean waves of blue

Eyelashes blink missing it

Others busy not to see

My Feather in the Sky

Quiet tickles warming whispered breaths

Emotions to those with open hearts

From God, a treasured gift

My Feather in the Sky

Up, up, up it is

Like a kite without a string

Slighting waving to and fro

Back and forth barely so

Silent messages near angle’s wings

Variations with other things

To you so simple to me profound

My Feather in the Sky

Imaginations may be needed

No coincidence to me

I see dancing fringe

A quill waiting to write two wet words

“Thank You”

Days of healthy lives 

Children playing free no worry 

My Feather in the Sky

Up, up, up it is

Like a kite without a string

Sadly others may forever miss this

Quick, make a wish before stop of red makes…

అసలు టపాను చూడండి 35 more words

ప్రకటనలు

స్పందించండి

